Vorstand

Kontaktdaten der Vorstandsmitglieder und Funktionäre:

AmtNameKontakt
1. VorsitzenderHolger Steindorfvorstand1@aero-club-kehl.de
2. VorsitzenderThomas Wendtvorstand2@aero-club-kehl.de
KassiererGerd Mätzkasse@aero-club-kehl.de
SchriftführerFabian Müllerschrift@aero-club-kehl.de
MotorflugreferentThomas Bellmotorflug@aero-club-kehl.de
SegelflugreferentFlorian Lammsegelflug@aero-club-kehl.de
ModellflugreferentWerner Keckmodellflug@aero-club-kehl.de
FlugplatzreferentChristian Rauschermaulwurf@aero-club-kehl.de
platzwart@aero-club-kehl.de
PressereferentKai Brändlepresse@aero-club-kehl.de
AusbildungsleiterNorbert Krestynausbildung@aero-club-kehl.de
JugendleiterManuel Ecksteinausbildung@aero-club-kehl.de
WerkstattleiterAlbert Nuberwerkstatt@aero-club-kehl.de
WebmasterKai Brändlepresse@aero-club-kehl.de
Ansprechpartner BallonfahrtenHerbert Maier, Günter Walterballon@aero-club-kehl.de
Ansprechpartner Tandem-SprüngeGerd Eichingertandem@aero-club-kehl.de